Skip Navigation Links

Who's Who

Ministry of Human Resource Development,
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 110001

Name Designation Email ID Room No. Phone No. Fax No.
Shri Prakash Javadekar Minister of HRD hrm[at]nic.in 301, C-Wing 011-23782698 / 23782387 011-23382365
Shri Anil Swarup Secretary secy.sel[at]nic.in 124, C-Wing 011-23382587 / 23381104 011-23387859
Smt. Anita Karwal Additional Secretary anita.karwal[at]nic.in 215, C-Wing 011-23070927  
Smt. Rashi Sharma Deputy Secretary rashi.edu[at]nic.in 101, D-Wing 011-23388098  
Shri Rajender Prasad Under Secretary rajenderprasad1163[at]gmail.com 503, B-Wing 011-23387342
Smt. Vineeta Section Officer vineeta.edu[at]nic.in 304, C-Wing 011-23385159

EdCIL's Technical Support Group (TSG),
6th Floor, Vijaya Building, 17 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
Phone No. 011-23765620

Name Designation Email ID Phone No. Fax No.
Mr. KPS Shishodia DGM / Project Manager TSG (TE) pmmdmtsg[at]gmail.com 011-23765620 011-23765619
Ms. Tara Naorem Chief Consultant tara.naorem[at]gmail.com
Mr. Wamiq Towhid Senior Consultant wamiqtowhid[at]gmail.com
Dr. Ravi Kumar Consultant ravihp10[at]gmail.com
Mr. Suraj Maurya Consultant surajmaurya13[at]yahoo.com
Mr. Suresh Balodi Consultant (IT) sureshbalodi.te[at]gmail.com
Ms. Swati Chawla Consultant swatichawla.te[at]gmail.com
Updated on 04-10-2017